krotscript.blogg.se

Verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website
Verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website







  1. VERIZON IN HOME AGENT JUST TAKES ME TO VERIZONS WEBSITE MANUAL
  2. VERIZON IN HOME AGENT JUST TAKES ME TO VERIZONS WEBSITE CODE

I believe iPhone 4 was first on Verizon and I got that one, haven’t gone back since I wasn’t going to downgrade my network for it so I have the first Droid. Jeremy reported 14 minutes I was so anti iPhone when it was released because it was not on Verizon.reported 9 minutes I need urgent customer service assistance!.

verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website

The other customers at the verizon store are god awful I might spaz on someone You have nerve to charge me 74.00 for basic phone/internet. melissa reported 3 minutes I did not have phone or internet service for 5 months last year and before that I was receiving 2 15.00 credits on my for 4 months no service the prior year.Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media: CS refuses to helpįrom Mount Pleasant, South Verizon customer service has finally reached the bottom. Now they say my buyout is denied because I am 40 days short of a 2 year period. Tricia Peterson Island House Real reported 2 years agoįrom Hobcaw Point, South switched back to TMobile from Verizon (postcard buyout promo for Verizon customers Talked to 3 agents who welcomed me back.No it’s your network, because I already ask store personnel who told me that fact!!! You’ve had a constant network issues for the last 6mos and if rolling out a new network cause this much of and issue then needs to look at its processes for laying out a new network. Why should I trouble shoot when they confirmed there was nothing they could do and it was a network problem.įrom North Charleston, South. Takes over a minute to load a basic website sometimes.įrom North Charleston, South. I may have unlimited data, but my connection speed is soooooo slow. I really regret switching to an unlimited data plan with Verizon. Takes over a minute to load a basic website sometimes. I really regret switching to an unlimited data plan with I may have unlimited data, but my connection speed is soooooo slow.

VERIZON IN HOME AGENT JUST TAKES ME TO VERIZONS WEBSITE MANUAL

I feel like I constantly have to play with my WiFi/3G I pay for quality!!!! #DoBetter #Verizonįrom Hanahan, South Normally have auto-sync on which works fine, and if manual is required I can usually click 'update' and have no problem. Not just on a holiday weekend but all the time.įrom Isle of Palms, South Thanks for responding! It’s been going on since at least March of 2019 where the service is spotty, it’s never good on the island but sometime it kind of works.įrom Isle of Palms, South do a better job having good service. Help!įrom Mount Pleasant, South The service in Isle of Palms, SC is awful. In 2020.įrom Mount Pleasant, South I accidentally deleted Verizon email with link to $3 Amazon gift card - a monthly reward from Verizon.

VERIZON IN HOME AGENT JUST TAKES ME TO VERIZONS WEBSITE CODE

Your service in ZIP code 29451 is minimal at best. verizon cant even get in touch with to cancel my line they are laughing at yall while I am.pissedįrom Isle of Palms, South just an FYI. But is still sending us monthly bills for a service we don’t have! This is after repeated calls to complain and them saying it’s fixed.įrom North Charleston, South why am I still on hold.

verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website

They say they need a $1,400 deposit, so we said no. What the hell ! We go to start service there. Not sure why y’all go so hard for Verizon.

verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website

My T-Mobile phone has better service than my Verizon phone. Do y'all even test the network in Charleston? If so y'all need to retest, cause it is horrible!!! We had no way of getting updates on TS Danny! 😡įrom North Charleston, South Everything is impacted. we need more cell towers here, our population has exploded and not enough towers to support it. This is ridiculous, a outage has taken down all our cell reception too. Latest outage, problems and issue reports in Charleston and nearby locations:įrom North Charleston, South Your 5G upgrades! But since all three carriers are affected, there’s a relay down somewhere or it fully in handsįrom North Charleston, South Nothing but billing issues when I had them. Verizon Wireless Issues Reports Near Charleston, South Carolina









Verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website